crispcounty.com
   info@crispcounty.com  
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes


spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
Calendar

Board of Commissioners of Crisp County

Regular commission meeting day is the second Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. in Room 305 of the Crisp County Government Center.

Crisp County Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 3rd Tuesday of each month (provided they have a request) at 9:00 a.m. in Room 305 at the Crisp
County Government Center.

Holiday Schedule 2016

New Year's Day (2016) Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Christmas Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (2017) Monday, January 2, 2017


  © Crisp County Board of Commissioners